Urdu Language Class

Parents and Student Registration
Register Parent Profile
   
First Name Last Name
Address Line 1 Address Line 2
Country State
City Zipcode
Phone (Home) Phone (Cell)
Your Email Class Location
Online Session (Zoom)
Timings Relationship To Student
June 15th to Aug 2nd
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM PST (Tue & Wed)
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM CST (Tue & Wed)
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM EST (Tue & Wed)
Terms:

No refunds after 11 am (CST) June 16th, 2021
I agree to the terms.
Total Payable amount: $  
   

Buttons:


Yellow: You can either pay with your credit/debit card or log in to your Paypal Account.

Welcome to Indus Arts Council's Pervaaz Urdu Summar 2021 Semester.
This payment confirms your students' registration.
Should you have any questions, please email us at urduadmin@indusartscouncil.org

PRINT THIS PAGE FOR YOUR RECORDS.